98% Average from 115 Customer Reviews

Write a Review
Karen Morgan
Star Rating:

I absolutely loved my tour of Israel and Athens. Our guide Yair was the best! I loved the way he read the account from the Bible at every site. He was so calm in trying situations and always smiling. The tour was so well organized and everything was taken care of. I am already recommending this company to others.

Greece & Israel Journey Tour
June 8, 2018

Verified Customer
Mary Ann
Star Rating:

If you are reading this review, it is likely you have never booked a trip with America Israel Tours. I just returned from the Roots of Your Faith tour and it was so much more than what I was expecting. I can highly recommend AIT based on my experience. The hotels and food: yes and yes. Beautiful hotels with breathtaking views, centrally located with clean, quiet, comfortable rooms. The buffets for breakfast and dinner were so vast that it was difficult to know where to start. Regardless of your dietary preferences you will have more selections than you can imagine. The itinerary presented in the literature is the itinerary we accomplished. Staying organized and timely will impact how much a group can see. This is where AIT really meets the challenge; the tour guide. Our guide Yair Amichay had all the qualities that make for a great tour guide: strong communication skills, personable, enthusiastic, great sense of humor, punctual and very organized. He combined his background in archaeology and history with the readings from the Bible to bring it all to life. Also impressive was the customer service at AIT which was excellent both here at home and in Israel. Ms. Marcia Krieger-Kool was the representative in Israel. She met with us the very last evening of the tour to help us with departure plans. She was very efficient in answering everyone’s concerns. You will love your visit to Israel and if you book with America Israel Tours you will hate to see it end!

America Israel Tours
June 7, 2018

Verified Customer
Michelle Watson
Star Rating:

What a spectacular journey! Everything and everyone is just perfect! We have an amazing driver (Yossi) and guide (Yoram)! So glad I get to do this with my family.

America Israel Tours
June 7, 2018

Verified Customer
Theresa Dickey Frontz
Star Rating:

What a great experience! Our guide Yoram Black and driver Yossi are very knowledgeable and experienced. Our family is enjoying every moment and drinking in this rich culture and walking where our Lord taught and lived! Trip of a lifetime we will forever be changed!

America Israel Tours
June 7, 2018

Verified Customer
Melissa Ann Tush
Star Rating:

Having a great time on our Journey through Isreal. Yoram Black is an amazing guide, and our driver Yossi has gotten us everywhere safely and quickly. I would love to come back for a 2nd timer trip.

America Israel Tours
June 7, 2018

Verified Customer
Sharon Schafhirt
Star Rating:

Yoram Black was our tour guide. Very knowledgeable in our Christian faith. And taught us a lot about Israel as a state. Yossi is an amazing driver. Could get that bus into every place with ease. Couldn’t be happier with my journey.

America Israel Tours
June 7, 2018

Verified Customer
Doris Hopper
Star Rating:

I thank you for this awesome journey. It is so overwhelming to walk where Jesus did. And our incredible tour guide Yoram Black is so wonderful and helpful. Our buss driver Yossi kept our safety first at all times. Thank you so much. God Bless both of you and I love you guys. Moss Doris

America Israel Tours
June 7, 2018

Verified Customer
Denise Cannistraci
Star Rating:

Our tour guide Yoram was excellent. Well versed in both old and new testament scriptures and sites.Our bus driver was a lot of fun Jacob... Joseph and Denise Cannistraci.

America Israel Tours
June 6, 2018

Verified Customer
Mary Nicks
Star Rating:

WOW Israel is stunning. Our guide Yair is knowledgeable and fun. So glad we choose America Israel tours. Amazing tour!

America Israel Tours
June 4, 2018

Verified Customer
Roger Sherman
Star Rating:

We had a group of thirty people and there was not one issue. Everything went according to plan. Our tour guide even took time to take us to places that were not scheduled. What an amazing spiritual experience with the help of American Israel Tours. Thank you so much for your professionalism treating us as family. Highly recommend American Israel Tours.

America Israel Tours
June 2, 2018

Verified Customer

Read our customer reviews:

Tripadvisor Israel Tours Facebook Trust Pilot